Senior Leadership Team

The senior leadership team has three business lines – Operations, Strategy and Finance – reporting to the Chief Executive Officer. ITA’s executives and managers are drawn from a range of business, training and education and public sector environments.

Download ITA Senior Leadership Team Organizational Chart

Executive Team

Gary Herman, CEO
Email: gherman@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2422
Profile

Jeff Nugent, Chief Operating Officer
Email: jnugent@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2415
Profile

Sue Thomas, Chief Financial Officer
Email: sthomas@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2409
Profile

Senior Management

Gary McDermott, Director, Aboriginal Initiatives
Email: gmcdermott@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2425
Profile

Alan Wrong, Director, Information Technology
Email: awrong@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2424
Profile

Susan Kirk, Director, Communications
Email: skirk@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2410
Profile
Ruth McGillivray, Director, Assessment
Email: rmcgillivray@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2432
Profile

Shannon Okun, Director, Human Resources
Email: sokun@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-785-2411
Profile

 

Erin Johnston, Director, Training Delivery
Email: ejohnston@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-327-5926
Profile

Shelley Gray, Director, Customer Support
Email: sgray@itabc.ca
Phone: 778-327-5904
Profile